SEVEN SECRETS #1 1:25 Ratio variant

SEVEN SECRETS #1 1:25 Ratio variant

Regular price $16.99 $0.00
(W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di Nicuolo

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world..

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

OLB BOOM MEMBERS: Remember to use your discount code at checkout!

Release dates and art are subject to change.

We guarantee 9.2-9.8 condition of the comics unless stated otherwise. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw or graded books.

No cancellations on exclusive or ratio items.

Please allow 5-20 business days for delivery.

 


Share this Product


More from this collection